Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) MPAs Syed Yawar Abbas Bukhari and Khayal Kastro took oath as provincial ministers at a ceremony at the Governor House today. Governor Chaudhry Muhammad Sarwar administered the oath to them.

Mr Bukhari got elected from PP-1 Attock. He is currently the chairman of the Public Accounts Committee-II.

Khayal Ahmad Kastro was elected member of the Punjab Assembly from PP-110 Faisalabad. He is currently part of the provincial assembly’s sub-committee on privileges.

Leave a comment